Sales Team contact details:

Niv Leshem-Shafran
Sales Coordinator
Intelligent Lighting Solutions
Tel: +972-4-9035312
Mobile: +972-50-6780842
Email: Niv.s@eltam-eh.com

 

Eng. Noam Gonen
CTO
Tel: +972 4 903 5317
Mobile : +972 50-5765110
Email: gonen_ns@eltam-eh.com

 

Ya'akov Shofar
Marketing Manager Special Projects
Tel: +972 4 903 5300
Mobile : +972 50 7266 512
Email: shofar_y@eltam-eh.com

 

Gilad Livne
Marketing Manager
Tel:+972-4-9035323
Mobile: +972-50-7240627
Email: gilad_l@eltam-eh.com 

 

Misha (Michael) Charny
Regional Manager - CIS countries
In Israel:
Tel: +972-4-903-5373
Mob: +972-50-726-8700
In Moscow:
Tel: +7-498-500-1253
Mob: +7-903-155-3655
Email: charny_f@eltam-eh.com

 


Ben Rotshtein
Israel Sales Manager
Tel: +972-4-9035335
Mobile: +972-50-5621535
Email: ben.r@eltam-eh.com

 

Matan Maler
Sales Israel
Intelligent Lighting Solutions - Israel
Tel: +972-4-9035863
Mobile: +972-54-3229216
Email: matan.maler@eltam-eh.com

 

Sharon Malka
Intelligent Lighting Solutions - Israel
Tel: +972-4-9035397
Mobile: +972-50-9540019
Email: Sharon.malka@eltam-eh.com

  

Ori Shemesh Ram
Metal Division- Marketing Manager
Tel: +972-4-9035814
Mobile: +972-50-8882554
Email: ori.ram@eltam-eh.com